They're driving me nuts!

Discussion in 'The Toddler Years(1-3)' started by twinboys07, Feb 1, 2010.

1. twinboys07

twinboys07 Well-Known Member

Yep, I still need to vent, even after 2.5 years of this insanity called twin parenthood. ;) I'm a newbie to single parenthood, however, and it's really taking its toll on me! :cry: