Second Pregnancy with Twins

Discussion in 'Pregnancy Help' started by michelleharvill, Apr 15, 2009.

1. michelleharvill

michelleharvill New Member

I am a new member and am just learning how to use this website. I am 11 weeks pregnant with Twins. This is my second pregnancy, so the twins will have an 6 yr old brother come October. I just wanted to know if there are others out there who are going through the same scenario as me? I have been exhausted lately and feeling oh so sick. This is my first time to not work in my lifetime and I am feeling a bit of guilt being so tired and not having any energy. We are about to make a big move to a different state in a couple of mths with my husbands new job. My son will have to start a new school and the thought of being settled in before October is nerve racking. I am hoping come 12-14 weeks, I will start to feel better but who knows. I am 37 now where I was only 30 when I had my first child. This time is much different. I hear it only gets better...ha ha...Well, words of wisdom are welcome!

Soon to be a mom of three!

Michelle

2. newpairofschus

newpairofschus Well-Known Member

Hi and :welcome: !!!! You're in the right place if you are looking for other people that can empathize with you! :grouphug: You'll find a myriad of symptoms, complaints, fears, and joys here, but rest assured that whatever you are feeling, someone else has been there!