**Meet The Mama! Slipper!**

Discussion in 'Pregnancy Help' started by TwinLove, Aug 9, 2009.

1. TwinLove

TwinLove Well-Known Member

Let's welcome Tamara as this week's Meet the Mama. :Clap: It's time to put her in the spotlight and ask her those questions we've all been wondering about. Here is a little about her:

My name is Tamara, I usually go by Tam, just easier. I am 29, live in Montreal, Quebec, and have a 20 month old son Donevan. I have been with my hubby for 5 yrs now. I work in the telecom industry for a Canadian company doing small business contrats. This will be my last pregnancy, as twins run in my family and as much as 1 more does seem enticing, the thought of having another set of twins, and making a total of 5 kids scares me!

Tam

2. TwinLove

Hi Tamara!!

What nationality are you? (I ask because of your name. ;) )

Have you guys decided on names? If so, want to share?

What do you like to do as a family? Date night?

:)

3. tamaras

tamaras Well-Known Member

Hi Tamara :wavey:
    I am a Tamara too!!! :yahoo: Great name!! ;) :lol:

Congrats on your pregnancy!

How far along are you? Do you know what the sex of the babies are?

Do you plan on going back to work after you have your little ones?

Any crazy food cravings or aversions during your pregnancy?

4. Tamaralynn

Tamaralynn Well-Known Member

I am Canadian, born and raised. I get the nationality question a lot because of my name

We have decided on one name. William Alexander. My DH is suppose to be picking the second name, however he has no clue, and likes NONE of my suggestions!

DH works nights, so date night is out for us, and the only day off we have together is saturdays. So we go for walks, take Donevan to the park, zoos etc

5. Tamaralynn

Yes it certainly is a great name! I like the fact you dont hear it often.

I will be 21 weeks on thursday, so more then half way done! WOOHOO We are having boys, and there is a possibility that they are identical!