Is it possible to prepare for twins ahead of time?

Discussion in 'Pregnancy Help' started by wpitlik1, Jan 4, 2010.

1. wpitlik1

wpitlik1 Member

Help! I am a teacher, so I will have 8-10 weeks off in the summer to prepare for these babies....I am especially interested in knowing how we can prepare financially, but organizationally as well. Can you share what worked for you? What do you wish you had done? I am at a loss as to where to start so I can keep my sanity down the road, but I desperately want to start doing SOMETHING....

2. foppa2102

foppa2102 Well-Known Member